mschorm / rpms / trojan

Forked from rpms/trojan 8 months ago
Clone
Blob Blame History Raw
* Sat Aug 07 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.16.0-11
- Rebuilt for Boost 1.76

* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.0-10
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild

* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 1.16.0-9
- Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
  See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.

* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.0-8
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild

* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1.16.0-7
- Rebuilt for Boost 1.75

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.0-6
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

* Fri Jul 24 2020 Qiyu Yan <yanqiyu@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.0-5
- rebuilt with new CMake macros

* Sun Jun 14 2020 Qiyu Yan <yanqiyu01@gmail.com> - 1.16.0-4
- Change due to review suggestions
- see: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1846175

* Sat Jun 13 2020 Qiyu Yan <yanqiyu01@gmail.com> - 1.16.0-3
- Do not patch source, instead, change shipped configuration file

* Sat Jun 13 2020 Qiyu Yan <yanqiyu01@gmail.com> - 1.16.0-2
- GuideLine: Package must own all directories that it creates

* Fri Jun 12 2020 Qiyu Yan <yanqiyu01@gmail.com> - 1.16.0-1
- Update to upstream and change due to suggestion by robinlee.sysu@gmail.com

* Fri Jun 12 2020 Qiyu Yan <yanqiyu01@gmail.com> - 1.15.1-5
- Add CentOS 8 support (CentOS 7 will not be supported)

* Thu Jun 04 2020 Qiyu Yan <yanqiyu01@gmail.com> - 1.15.1-4
- rebuilt

* Mon Jun 01 2020 Qiyu Yan <yanqiyu01@gmail.com> - 1.15.1-2
- rebuilt

* Sun Nov 10 2019 Qiyu Yan <yanqiyu01@gmail.com> - 1.13.0-1
- Initial release