Blob Blame History Raw
Name:           bpytop
Version:        1.0.68
Release:        3%{?dist}
Summary:        Linux/OSX/FreeBSD resource monitor 
BuildArch:      noarch

License:        ASL 2.0
URL:            https://github.com/aristocratos/bpytop
Source0:        %{url}/archive/v%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz

BuildRequires:  make
Requires:       python3 >= 3.7
Requires:       python3-psutil >= 5.7.0

%description
Resource monitor that shows usage and stats for processor, memory, disks,
network and processes.

Python port and continuation of bashtop.

Features

  * Easy to use, with a game inspired menu system.
  * Full mouse support, all buttons with a highlighted key is clickable and
    mouse scroll works in process list and menu boxes.
  * Fast and responsive UI with UP, DOWN keys process selection.
  * Function for showing detailed stats for selected process.
  * Ability to filter processes, multiple filters can be entered.
  * Easy switching between sorting options.
  * Send SIGTERM, SIGKILL, SIGINT to selected process.
  * UI menu for changing all config file options.
  * Auto scaling graph for network usage.
  * Shows message in menu if new version is available
  * Shows current read and write speeds for disks


%prep
%autosetup -p1

# FIXME: this doesn't work
#   * https://github.com/aristocratos/bpytop/issues/83#issuecomment-678773990
#     - Disable new version check
sed -i 's|update_check: bool = True|update_check: bool = False|' bpytop.py


%build
%make_build


%install
%make_install PREFIX=%{_prefix}
rm %{buildroot}%{_datadir}/%{name}/doc/README.md


%files
%license LICENSE
%doc README.md CHANGELOG.md
%{_bindir}/%{name}
%{_datadir}/%{name}/


%changelog
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.68-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild

* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.68-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild

* Tue Dec 28 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.68-1
- chore(update): 1.0.68

* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.67-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild

* Mon Jun 07 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.67-1
- build(update): 1.0.67

* Mon May 31 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.66-1
- build(update): 1.0.66

* Sun May 02 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.65-1
- build(update): 1.0.65

* Sun Apr 25 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.64-1
- build(update): 1.0.64

* Sun Feb 21 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.63-1
- build(update): 1.0.63

* Sun Feb 14 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.62-1
- build(update): 1.0.62

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.61-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild

* Mon Jan 25 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.61-1
- build(update): 1.0.61

* Sat Jan 23 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.60-1
- build(update): 1.0.60

* Mon Jan 11 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.59-1
- build(update): 1.0.59

* Sun Jan 10 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.58-1
- build(update): 1.0.58

* Wed Jan  6 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.57-1
- build(update): 1.0.57

* Tue Jan  5 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.56-1
- build(update): 1.0.56

* Sat Jan  2 2021 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.55-1
- build(update): 1.0.55

* Thu Dec 31 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.54-1
- build(update): 1.0.54

* Wed Dec 30 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.53-1
- build(update): 1.0.53

* Sat Dec 19 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.51-1
- build(update): 1.0.51

* Tue Nov  3 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.50-1
- Update to 1.0.50

* Sat Oct 31 07:59:51 EET 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.47-1
- build(update): 1.0.47

* Sun Oct 25 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.45-1
- build(update): 1.0.45

* Mon Oct 19 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.44-1
- build(update): 1.0.44

* Sun Oct 18 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.43-1
- build(update): 1.0.43

* Thu Oct  8 20:59:15 EEST 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.42-1
- build(update): 1.0.42

* Tue Sep 29 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.40-1
- Update to 1.0.40

* Thu Sep 24 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.37-1
- Update to 1.0.37

* Tue Sep 22 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.36-1
- Update to 1.0.36

* Sun Sep 20 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.35-1
- Update to 1.0.35

* Tue Sep 15 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.33-1
- Update to 1.0.33

* Sun Sep 13 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.31-1
- Update to 1.0.31

* Sat Sep 12 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.27-1
- Update to 1.0.27

* Wed Sep  9 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.26-1
- Update to 1.0.26

* Mon Sep  7 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.25-1
- Update to 1.0.25

* Sun Sep  6 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.24-1
- Update to 1.0.24

* Wed Sep  2 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.22-1
- Update to 1.0.22

* Tue Aug 25 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.21-1
- Update to 1.0.21

* Sun Aug 23 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.20-1
- Update to 1.0.20

* Sun Aug 23 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.17-1
- Update to 1.0.17

* Sun Aug 16 2020 Yaroslav Sidlovsky <zawertun@gmail.com> - 1.0.16-1
- Update to 1.0.16

* Sat Aug 15 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.15-1
- Update to 1.0.15

* Fri Aug 14 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.14-1
- Update to 1.0.14

* Thu Aug 13 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.13-2
- Disable new version check

* Wed Aug 12 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.13-1
- Update to 1.0.13

* Tue Aug 11 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.10-1
- Update to 1.0.10

* Mon Aug 10 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.8-1
- Update to 1.0.8

* Sat Aug 08 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.7-1
- Update to 1.0.7

* Wed Aug 05 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.3-1
- Update to 1.0.3

* Tue Aug 04 2020 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 1.0.2-2
- Initial package