Blob Blame History Raw
Name:       csdiff
Version:    1.2.3
Release:    1%{?dist}
Summary:    Non-interactive tools for processing code scan results in plain-text

Group:      Applications/Text
License:    GPLv3+
URL:        https://git.fedorahosted.org/cgit/codescan-diff.git
Source0:    https://git.fedorahosted.org/cgit/codescan-diff.git/snapshot/%{name}-%{version}.tar.xz

BuildRequires: boost-devel
BuildRequires: cmake
BuildRequires: help2man
BuildRequires: python-devel

%description
This package contains the csdiff tool for comparing code scan defect lists in
order to find out added or fixed defects, and the csgrep utility for filtering
defect lists using various filtering predicates. 

%if 0%{?rhel} && 0%{?rhel} <= 6
%{!?__python2: %global __python2 /usr/bin/python2}
%{!?python2_sitearch: %global python2_sitearch %(%{__python2} -c "from distutils.sysconfig import get_python_lib; print(get_python_lib(1))")}
%endif

%prep
%setup -q

%build
make version.cc
mkdir csdiff_build
cd csdiff_build
%cmake ..
make %{?_smp_mflags} VERBOSE=yes

%install
cd csdiff_build
make install DESTDIR="$RPM_BUILD_ROOT"

%check
cd csdiff_build
ctest %{?_smp_mflags} --output-on-failure

%files
%{_bindir}/csdiff
%{_bindir}/csgrep
%{_bindir}/cshtml
%{_bindir}/cslinker
%{_bindir}/cssort
%{_mandir}/man1/csdiff.1*
%{_mandir}/man1/csgrep.1*
%{_mandir}/man1/cshtml.1*
%{_mandir}/man1/cslinker.1*
%{_mandir}/man1/cssort.1*
%{python2_sitearch}/pycsdiff.so
%doc COPYING README

%changelog
* Tue May 26 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.2.3-1
- update to latest upstream release

* Wed Apr 01 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.2.2-1
- update to latest upstream release

* Tue Mar 03 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.2.1-1
- update to latest upstream release

* Thu Feb 05 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.1.4-2
- rebuild for boost 1.57.0

* Wed Jan 28 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.1.4-1
- update to latest upstream release

* Tue Jan 27 2015 Petr Machata <pmachata@redhat.com> - 1.1.3-2
- Rebuild for boost 1.57.0

* Mon Jan 19 2015 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.1.3-1
- update to latest upstream

* Thu Dec 18 2014 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.1.2-1
- update to latest upstream release
- package the pycsdiff python module

* Thu Nov 06 2014 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.1.1-1
- update to latest upstream release

* Fri Sep 19 2014 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.1.0-1
- update to latest upstream release

* Wed Aug 20 2014 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.0.10-1
- update to latest upstream bugfix release

* Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.9-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild

* Fri Aug 01 2014 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.0.9-1
- update to latest upstream bugfix release

* Thu Jul 17 2014 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.0.8-1
- update to latest upstream bugfix release

* Thu Jun 19 2014 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.0.6-1
- update to latest upstream bugfix release

* Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.4-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild

* Fri May 23 2014 Petr Machata <pmachata@redhat.com> - 1.0.4-2
- Rebuild for boost 1.55.0

* Mon Mar 17 2014 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.0.4-1
- update to latest upstream

* Thu Feb 20 2014 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.0.2-2
- abandon RHEL-5 compatibility per Fedora Review Request (#1066027)

* Wed Feb 19 2014 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> 1.0.2-1
- packaged for Fedora