ef67d4 auto-import changelog data from dhcp-2.0-12.src.rpm

Authored and Committed by cvsdist 15 years ago
    auto-import changelog data from dhcp-2.0-12.src.rpm
    Wed Aug 30 2000 Matt Wilson <msw@redhat.com>
    - rebuild to cope with glibc locale binary incompatibility, again
    Mon Aug 14 2000 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
    - check for existence of /var/lib/dhcpd.leases in initscript before
        starting
    Wed Jul 19 2000 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
    - rebuild to cope with glibc locale binary incompatibility
    Sat Jul 15 2000 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
    - move initscript back
    Wed Jul 12 2000 Prospector <bugzilla@redhat.com>
    - automatic rebuild
    Fri Jul 07 2000 Florian La Roche <Florian.LaRoche@redhat.com>
    - /etc/rc.d/init.d -> /etc/init.d
    - fix /var/state/dhcp -> /var/lib/dhcp
    Fri Jun 16 2000 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
    - condrestart for initscript, graceful upgrades.
    Thu Feb 03 2000 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
    - gzipped man pages
    - marked /etc/rc.d/init.d/dhcp as a config file
    Mon Jan 24 2000 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com>
    - fix booting of JavaStations (reported by Pete Zaitcev
        <zaitcev@metabyte.com>).
    - fix SIGBUS crashes on SPARC (apparently gcc is too clever).
    Fri Sep 10 1999 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
    - chkconfig --del in %preun, not %postun
    Mon Aug 16 1999 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
    - initscript munging
    Fri Jun 25 1999 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
    - update to 2.0.
    Fri Jun 18 1999 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
    - don't run by default
    Wed Jun 02 1999 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
    - update to 2.0b1pl28.
    Tue Apr 06 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
    - strip binaries
    Mon Apr 05 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
    - copy the source file in %prep, not move
    Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
    - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 4)
    Mon Jan 11 1999 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
    - added a sample dhcpd.conf file
    - we don't need to dump rfc's in /usr/doc
    Sun Sep 13 1998 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com>
    - modify dhcpd.init to exit if /etc/dhcpd.conf is not present
    Sat Jun 27 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
    - Upgraded to 2.0b1pl6 (patch1 no longer needed).
    Thu Jun 11 1998 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
    - applied patch from Chris Evans which makes the server a bit more paranoid
        about dhcp requests coming in from the wire
    Mon Jun 01 1998 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
    - updated to dhcp 2.0b1pl1
    - got proper man pages in the package
    Tue Mar 31 1998 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
    - updated to build in a buildroot properly
    - don't package up the client, as it doens't work very well <sigh>
    Tue Mar 17 1998 Bryan C. Andregg <bandregg@redhat.com>
    - Build rooted and corrected file listing.
    Mon Mar 16 1998 Mike Wangsmo <wanger@redhat.com>
    - removed the actual inet.d links (chkconfig takes care of this for us) and
        made the %postun section handle upgrades.
    Mon Mar 16 1998 Bryan C. Andregg <bandregg@redhat.com>
    - First package.
    
        
file modified
+1 -0
file added
+181
file added
+27
file added
+74
file modified
+1 -0