Blob Blame History Raw
From ebd973c1b979fcf61ccf74e13669296768a000a2 Mon Sep 17 00:00:00 2001
From: rbuj <robert.buj@gmail.com>
Date: Sat, 15 Feb 2020 16:52:51 -0500
Subject: [PATCH 1/3] Update authors

---
 data/eom.about | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/data/eom.about b/data/eom.about
index 1229c84..712918b 100644
--- a/data/eom.about
+++ b/data/eom.about
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 [About]
-Authors=Akshay Gupta <kitallis%gmail.com>;Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov%gmail.com>;Alexandre Rostovtsev <tetromino%gentoo.org>;Alexei Sorokin <sor.alexei%meowr.ru>;Arik Devens <arik%gnome.org>;Björn Weber <bjoern.weber94%t-online.de>;Boris Egorov <egorov%linux.com>;Claudio Saavedra <csaavedra%igalia.com>;Debarshi Ray <debarshir%gnome.org>;Elias Aebi <user142%hotmail.com>;Emmanuel Pacaud <emmanuel%gnome.org>;Federico Mena-Quintero <federico%gnu.org>;Felix Riemann <friemann%gnome.org>;Adam Erdman <hekel%archlinux.info>;Javier Sánchez <jsanchez%deskblue.com>;Jens Finke <jens%triq.net>;Laszlo Boros <iamsemmu%gmail.com>;Lucas Rocha <lucasr%gnome.org>;Lutz Mxc3xbcller <urc8%rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>;Marcel Dijkstra <marcel.dykstra%gmail.com>;Martin Baulig <martin%home-of-linux.org>;Martin Wimpress <martin%mate-desktop.org>;Michael Meeks <mmeeks%gnu.org>;Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel%das-netzwerkteam.de>;Pablo Barciela <scow%riseup.net>;Paolo Borelli <pborelli%katamail.com>;Perberos <perberos%gmail.com>;Philip Van Hoof <pvanhoof%gnome.org>;Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag%gmail.com>;Russell Haley <yumpusamongus%gmail.com>;Scott Balneaves <sbalneav%mate-desktop.org>;Sorokin Alexei <sor.alexei%meowr.ru>;Steev Klimaszewski <steev%gentoo.org>;Stefano Karapetsas <stefano%karapetsas.com>;Steve Zesch <stevezesch2%gmail.com>;Tim Gerla <tim+matebugs%gerla.net>;Timm Bäder <mail%baedert.org>;Trinh Anh Ngoc <atw1990%gmail.com>;Victor Kareh <vkareh%vkareh.net>;Vlad Orlov <monsta%inbox.ru>;Wolfgang Ulbrich <mate%raveit.de>;Wu Xiaotian <yetist%gmail.com>;Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz%users.sourceforge.net>;ZenWalker <scow%riseup.net>;
+Authors=Adam Erdman <hekel%archlinux.info>;Akshay Gupta <kitallis%gmail.com>;Alexander Pyhalov <apyhalov%gmail.com>;Alexandre Rostovtsev <tetromino%gentoo.org>;Alexei Sorokin <sor.alexei%meowr.ru>;Alexey Radkov <alexey.radkov%gmail.com>;Arik Devens <arik%gnome.org>;Bastien Nocera <hadess%hadess.net>;Björn Weber <bjoern.weber94%t-online.de>;Boris Egorov <egorov%linux.com>;Claudio Saavedra <csaavedra%igalia.com>;Debarshi Ray <debarshir%gnome.org>;Elias Aebi <user142%hotmail.com>;Emmanuel Pacaud <emmanuel%gnome.org>;Federico Mena-Quintero <federico%gnu.org>;Felix Riemann <friemann%gnome.org>;Gabriel Cormier-Affleck <bl0ckedusersoft%gmail.com>;Javier Sánchez <jsanchez%deskblue.com>;Jens Finke <jens%triq.net>;Laszlo Boros <iamsemmu%gmail.com>;Laurent Napias <tamplan%free.fr>;Leigh Scott <leigh123linux%googlemail.com>;Lucas Rocha <lucasr%gnome.org>;Lutz Mxc3xbcller <urc8%rz.uni-karlsruhe.de>;Marcel Dijkstra <marcel.dykstra%gmail.com>;Martin Baulig <martin%home-of-linux.org>;Martin Wimpress <martin%mate-desktop.org>;Michael Meeks <mmeeks%gnu.org>;Mike Gabriel <mike.gabriel%das-netzwerkteam.de>;Pablo Barciela <scow%riseup.net>;Paolo Borelli <pborelli%katamail.com>;Perberos <perberos%gmail.com>;Philip Van Hoof <pvanhoof%gnome.org>;Piotr Drąg <piotrdrag%gmail.com>;Robert Buj <robert.buj%gmail.com>;Russell Haley <yumpusamongus%gmail.com>;Saffith <Saffith%users.noreply.github.com>;Sander Sweers <infirit%gmail.com>;Scott Balneaves <sbalneav%mate-desktop.org>;Sorokin Alexei <sor.alexei%meowr.ru>;Steev Klimaszewski <steev%gentoo.org>;Stefano Karapetsas <stefano%karapetsas.com>;Steve Zesch <stevezesch2%gmail.com>;Tim Gerla <tim+matebugs%gerla.net>;Timm Bäder <mail%baedert.org>;Trinh Anh Ngoc <atw1990%gmail.com>;Victor Kareh <vkareh%redhat.com>;Vlad Orlov <monsta%inbox.ru>;Wolfgang Ulbrich <mate%raveit.de>;Wu Xiaotian <yetist%gmail.com>;Yaakov Selkowitz <yselkowitz%users.sourceforge.net>;lukefromdc <lukefromdc%hushmail.com>;rezso <rezso%rezso.net>;sakib <mabusakib%gmail.com>;suve <veg%svgames.pl>;
 Documenters=Eliot Landrum <eliot%landrum.cx>;Federico Mena-Quintero <federico%gnu.org>;Sun Microsystems;MATE Documentation Team;
-- 
2.21.1