709e4ff auto-import changelog data from gedit-0.9.0-3.src.rpm

Authored and Committed by cvsdist 16 years ago
    auto-import changelog data from gedit-0.9.0-3.src.rpm
    Fri Aug 11 2000 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
    - Up Epoch and release
    Wed Aug 09 2000 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
    - include glade files so that it will actually work.
    Tue Aug 01 2000 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
    - upgrade package to newer version at request of author.
    Thu Jul 13 2000 Prospector <bugzilla@redhat.com>
    - automatic rebuild
    Mon Jun 19 2000 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
    - FHS paths
    Sun Jun 11 2000 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
    - update to 0.7.9. Somewhat untested.
    Fri Feb 11 2000 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
    - removed "reverse search function as it doesn't work.
    Thu Feb 03 2000 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
    - rebuild to gzip man pages
    Mon Jan 17 2000 Elliot Lee <sopwith@redhat.com>
    - If I don't put in a log entry here, people will be very upset about not
        being able to find out that I am to blame for the 0.6.1 upgrade
    Mon Aug 16 1999 Michael Fulbright <drmike@redhat.com>
    - version 0.5.4
    Sat Feb 06 1999 Michael Johnson <johnsonm@redhat.com>
    - Cleaned up a bit for Red Hat use
    Thu Oct 22 1998 Alex Roberts <bse@dial.pipex.com>
    - First try at an RPM
    
        
file modified
+1 -0
file added
+102
file modified
+1 -0