Blob Blame History Raw
%global gjs_version 1.39.91
%global gobject_introspection_version 1.35.9
%global gtk3_version 3.11.4
%global libgweather_version 3.17.2

Name:		gnome-weather
Version:	3.18.1
Release:	1%{?dist}
Summary:	A weather application for GNOME

License:	GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ and MIT and CC-BY and CC-BY-SA
URL:		https://live.gnome.org/Design/Apps/Weather
Source0:	http://download.gnome.org/sources/%{name}/3.18/%{name}-%{version}.tar.xz

BuildArch:	noarch

BuildRequires:	intltool
BuildRequires:	desktop-file-utils
BuildRequires:	gjs-devel >= %{gjs_version}
BuildRequires:	glib2-devel
BuildRequires:	gnome-common
BuildRequires:	gobject-introspection >= %{gobject_introspection_version}
BuildRequires:	gtk3-devel >= %{gtk3_version}
BuildRequires:	libgweather-devel >= %{libgweather_version}

Requires:	gdk-pixbuf2
Requires:	gjs >= %{gjs_version}
Requires:	glib2
Requires:	gobject-introspection >= %{gobject_introspection_version}
Requires:	gtk3 >= %{gtk3_version}
Requires:	libgweather >= %{libgweather_version}

%description
gnome-weather is a weather application for GNOME

%package tests
Summary: Tests for the gnome-weather package
Group: Development/Libraries
Requires: %{name} = %{version}-%{release}

%description tests
The gnome-weather-tests package contains tests that can be used to verify
the functionality of the installed gnome-weather package.


%prep
%setup -q

%build
%configure --disable-static --enable-installed-tests
make %{?_smp_mflags}

%install
%make_install
find $RPM_BUILD_ROOT -name '*.la' -exec rm -f {} ';'

%find_lang org.gnome.Weather

%check
desktop-file-validate $RPM_BUILD_ROOT/%{_datadir}/applications/org.gnome.Weather.Application.desktop

%post
touch --no-create %{_datadir}/icons/hicolor &>/dev/null || :

%postun
if [ $1 -eq 0 ] ; then
    glib-compile-schemas %{_datadir}/glib-2.0/schemas &> /dev/null || :
    touch --no-create %{_datadir}/icons/hicolor &>/dev/null
    gtk-update-icon-cache %{_datadir}/icons/hicolor &>/dev/null || :
fi

%posttrans
glib-compile-schemas %{_datadir}/glib-2.0/schemas &> /dev/null || :
gtk-update-icon-cache %{_datadir}/icons/hicolor &>/dev/null || :

%files -f org.gnome.Weather.lang
%license COPYING
%doc NEWS data/CREDITS
%{_bindir}/gnome-weather
%{_datadir}/appdata/org.gnome.Weather.Application.appdata.xml
%{_datadir}/applications/org.gnome.Weather.Application.desktop
%{_datadir}/dbus-1/services/org.gnome.Weather.Application.service
%{_datadir}/dbus-1/services/org.gnome.Weather.BackgroundService.service
%{_datadir}/glib-2.0/schemas/org.gnome.Weather.Application.gschema.xml
%dir %{_datadir}/gnome-shell/
%dir %{_datadir}/gnome-shell/search-providers/
%{_datadir}/gnome-shell/search-providers/org.gnome.Weather.Application.search-provider.ini
%{_datadir}/icons/hicolor/*/apps/org.gnome.Weather.Application.png
%{_datadir}/icons/hicolor/symbolic/apps/org.gnome.Weather.Application-symbolic.svg
%{_datadir}/org.gnome.Weather/

%files tests
%{_libexecdir}/installed-tests/org.gnome.Weather/
%{_datadir}/installed-tests

%changelog
* Mon Oct 12 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.1-1
- Update to 3.18.1

* Mon Sep 21 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.18.0-1
- Update to 3.18.0

* Fri Sep 11 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.92-1
- Update to 3.17.92
- Use make_install macro

* Tue Jul 28 2015 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.17.1-1
- Update to 3.17.1

* Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.16.2.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild

* Tue Apr 28 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.2.1-1
- Update to 3.16.2.1
- Include new symbolic icon

* Mon Apr 27 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.2-1
- Update to 3.16.2

* Tue Apr 14 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.1-1
- Update to 3.16.1

* Mon Mar 23 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.16.0-1
- Update to 3.16.0

* Tue Mar 17 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.15.92-1
- Update to 3.15.92
- Ship the COPYING file

* Tue Mar 03 2015 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.15.91-1
- Update to 3.15.91

* Mon Feb 16 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.15.90-1
- Update to 3.15.90

* Tue Jan 20 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.15.1-1
- Update to 3.15.1

* Mon Oct 13 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.1-1
- Update to 3.14.1

* Mon Sep 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.14.0-1
- Update to 3.14.0
- Build as noarch (#1139049)

* Tue Sep 16 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.92-1
- Update to 3.13.92

* Fri Sep  5 2014 Vadim Rutkovsky <vrutkovs@redhat.com> - 3.13.91-2
- Build installed tests

* Mon Sep 01 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.91-1
- Update to 3.13.91
- Include HighContrast icons
- Add missing requires now that it's a pure gjs app

* Tue Aug 19 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.90-1
- Update to 3.13.90

* Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.4-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild

* Tue Jul 22 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.4-1
- Update to 3.13.4

* Tue Jun 24 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.13.3-1
- Update to 3.13.3

* Sat Jun 07 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.13.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild

* Wed May 28 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.2-1
- Update to 3.13.2

* Thu May 01 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.13.1-1
- Update to 3.13.1
- Adjust rpm provides filtering for renamed private libs directory

* Tue Mar 25 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.12.0-1
- Update to 3.12.0

* Tue Mar 18 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.11.92-1
- Update to 3.11.92

* Tue Mar 04 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.11.91-1
- Update to 3.11.91

* Tue Feb 18 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.11.90-1
- Update to 3.11.90

* Mon Feb 03 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.11.5-1
- Update to 3.11.5

* Tue Jan 14 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.11.4-1
- Update to 3.11.4

* Wed Jan 08 2014 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.11.3-1
- Update to 3.11.3

* Tue Oct 29 2013 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.10.1-1
- Update to 3.10.1

* Wed Sep 25 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.10.0-1
- Update to 3.10.0

* Wed Sep 18 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.9.92-1
- Update to 3.9.92

* Tue Sep 03 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.9.91-1
- Update to 3.9.91

* Thu Aug 22 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.9.90-1
- Update to 3.9.90

* Sat Aug 10 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.9.5-1
- Update to 3.9.5

* Sat Aug 03 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 3.9.3-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild

* Fri Jun 21 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.9.3-1
- Update to 3.9.3
- Include new icons and add icon cache scriptlets

* Sun Jun 02 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.9.2-1
- Update to 3.9.2

* Tue May 14 2013 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 3.8.2-1
- Update to 3.8.2

* Wed Apr 17 2013 Kalev Lember <kalevlember@gmail.com> - 3.8.1-1
- Update to 3.8.1

* Thu Mar 28 2013 Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org> - 3.8.0-1
- Update to 3.8.0

* Tue Mar 19 2013 Cosimo Cecchi <cosimoc@gnome.org> - 3.7.92-1
- Initial packaging