da4d80 auto-import changelog data from hwdata-0.13-1.src.rpm

Authored and Committed by cvsdist 15 years ago
    auto-import changelog data from hwdata-0.13-1.src.rpm
    Mon Apr 15 2002 Michael Fulbright <msf@redhat.com> 0.13-1
    - fix monitor entry for Dell 1600X Laptop Display Panel
    Tue Apr 09 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.12-1
    - another 3ware, another megaraid
    Fri Apr 05 2002 Mike A. Harris <mharris@redhat.com> 0.11-1
    - Added commented out line for some Radeon 7500 cards to Cards database.
    Tue Apr 02 2002 Mike A. Harris <mharris@redhat.com> 0.10-1
    - Fixed i830 entry to use driver "i810" not "i830" which doesn't exist
    Mon Apr 01 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.9-1
    - fix rebuild (#62459)
    - SuperSavage ids (#62101)
    - updates from pci.ids
    Mon Mar 18 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.8-2
    - fix errant space (#61363)
    Thu Mar 14 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.8-1
    - nVidia updates
    Wed Mar 13 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.7-1
    - lots of pcitable updates
    Tue Mar 05 2002 Mike A. Harris <mharris@redhat.com> 0.6-1
    - Updated Cards database
    Mon Mar 04 2002 Mike A. Harris <mharris@redhat.com> 0.5-1
    - Built new package with updated database files for rawhide.
    Fri Feb 22 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.3-1
    - return of XFree86-3.3.x
    Wed Jan 30 2002 Bill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com> 0.1-1
    - initial build
    
        
file modified
+1 -0
file added
+71
file modified
+1 -0