Blob Blame Raw

Name:    kollision
Summary: A simple ball dodging game
Version: 15.04.3
Release: 1%{?dist}

License: GPLv2+ and GFDL
URL:     https://projects.kde.org/projects/kde/kdegames/%{name}
%global revision %(echo %{version} | cut -d. -f3)
%if %{revision} >= 50
%global stable unstable
%else
%global stable stable
%endif
Source0: http://download.kde.org/%{stable}/applications/%{version}/src/%{name}-%{version}.tar.xz

## upstreamable
Source1: org.kde.kollision.appdata.xml

BuildRequires: cmake
BuildRequires: desktop-file-utils
BuildRequires: extra-cmake-modules
BuildRequires: gettext
BuildRequires: kf5-rpm-macros
BuildRequires: kf5-kcompletion-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kconfig-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kconfigwidgets-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kcoreaddons-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kdbusaddons-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kdeclarative-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kguiaddons-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-ki18n-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kiconthemes-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kitemviews-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kio-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kjobwidgets-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-knewstuff-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-knotifyconfig-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-knewstuff-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kservice-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kwindowsystem-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kwidgetsaddons-devel
BuildRequires: kf5-kxmlgui-devel
BuildRequires: pkgconfig(phonon4qt5)
BuildRequires: pkgconfig(Qt5Widgets) pkgconfig(Qt5Qml) pkgconfig(Qt5Quick) pkgconfig(Qt5QuickWidgets) pkgconfig(Qt5Svg) pkgconfig(Qt5Test)
BuildRequires: libappstream-glib
%global majmin_ver %(echo %{version} | cut -d. -f1,2)
BuildRequires: libkdegames-devel >= %{majmin_ver}

%description
Kollision is a simple ball dodging game. Let the blue ball
move in the field without touching the red balls.


%prep
%setup -q


%build
mkdir %{_target_platform}
pushd %{_target_platform}
%{cmake_kf5} ..
popd

make %{?_smp_mflags} -C %{_target_platform}


%install
make install/fast DESTDIR=%{buildroot} -C %{_target_platform}

if [ -f %{buildroot}%{_kf5_datadir}/appdata/org.kde.%{name}.appdata.xml ]; then
echo "appdata already present!"
exit 1
else
install -p -D %{SOURCE1} %{buildroot}%{_kf5_datadir}/appdata/org.kde.%{name}.appdata.xml
fi


%check
appstream-util validate-relax --nonet %{buildroot}%{_kf5_datadir}/appdata/org.kde.%{name}.appdata.xml ||:
desktop-file-validate %{buildroot}%{_kf5_datadir}/applications/org.kde.%{name}.desktop ||:


%post
touch --no-create %{_kf5_datadir}/icons/hicolor &> /dev/null || :

%postun
if [ $1 -eq 0 ] ; then
touch --no-create %{_kf5_datadir}/icons/hicolor &> /dev/null
gtk-update-icon-cache %{_kf5_datadir}/icons/hicolor &> /dev/null || :
fi

%posttrans
gtk-update-icon-cache %{_kf5_datadir}/icons/hicolor &> /dev/null || :

%files
%doc COPYING*
#doc README
%{_kf5_bindir}/%{name}
#{_sysconfdir}/xdg/%{name}.knsrc
%{_kf5_datadir}/applications/org.kde.%{name}.desktop
%{_kf5_datadir}/appdata/org.kde.%{name}.appdata.xml
%{_kf5_datadir}/icons/hicolor/*/apps/%{name}.*
%{_kf5_datadir}/%{name}/
%{_kf5_docdir}/HTML/en/%{name}/
#{_kf5_datadir}/kconf_update/%{name}*
%{_kf5_datadir}/kxmlgui5/%{name}/
#{_kf5_datadir}/sounds/%{name}/
#{_kf5_datadir}/config.kcfg/%{name}.kcfg


%changelog
* Mon Jun 29 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 15.04.3-1
- 15.04.3

* Wed Jun 17 2015 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 15.04.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_23_Mass_Rebuild

* Wed Jun 10 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.04.2-1
- 15.04.2

* Thu May 28 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.04.1-1
- 15.04.1

* Sat Apr 18 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.04.0-1
- 15.04.0

* Thu Mar 26 2015 Richard Hughes <rhughes@redhat.com> - 14.12.3-2
- Add an AppData file for the software center

* Sun Mar 01 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.12.3-1
- 14.12.3

* Tue Feb 24 2015 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 14.12.2-1
- 14.12.2

* Sat Jan 17 2015 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.12.1-1
- 14.12.1

* Tue Dec 09 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.11.97-1
- 14.11.97

* Sun Nov 09 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-1
- 4.14.3

* Sun Oct 12 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.2-1
- 4.14.2

* Tue Sep 16 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.1-1
- 4.14.1

* Sun Aug 17 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild

* Fri Aug 15 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.0-1
- 4.14.0

* Tue Aug 05 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.97-1
- 4.13.97

* Tue Jul 15 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.3-1
- 4.13.3

* Mon Jun 09 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.2-1
- 4.13.2

* Sun Jun 08 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild

* Sun May 11 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.1-1
- 4.13.1

* Sat Apr 12 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.0-1
- 4.13.0

* Fri Apr 04 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.97-1
- 4.12.97

* Sun Mar 23 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.95-1
- 4.12.95

* Wed Mar 19 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.90-1
- 4.12.90

* Sun Mar 02 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.3-1
- 4.12.3

* Fri Jan 31 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.2-1
- 4.12.2

* Fri Jan 10 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.1-1
- 4.12.1

* Thu Dec 19 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.0-1
- 4.12.0

* Sun Dec 01 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.97-1
- 4.11.97

* Thu Nov 21 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.95-1
- 4.11.95

* Sat Nov 16 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.90-1
- 4.11.90

* Sat Nov 02 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.3-1
- 4.11.3

* Sat Sep 28 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.2-1
- 4.11.2

* Wed Sep 04 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.1-1
- 4.11.1

* Thu Aug 08 2013 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.11.0-1
- 4.11.0

* Thu Jul 25 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.97-1
- 4.10.97

* Tue Jul 23 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.95-1
- 4.10.95

* Fri Jun 28 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.90-1
- 4.10.90

* Sat Jun 01 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.4-1
- 4.10.4

* Mon May 06 2013 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> - 4.10.3-1
- 4.10.3

* Mon Apr 01 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.2-1
- 4.10.2

* Sat Mar 02 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.1-1
- 4.10.1

* Fri Feb 15 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.10.0-2
- update license, description

* Thu Feb 07 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 4.10.0-1
- first try