Blob Blame Raw

Name:    ktp-contact-runner
Summary: Plasma runner for KDE Telepathy
Version: 0.6.3
Release: 1%{?dist}

License: GPLv3+
URL:     https://projects.kde.org/projects/extragear/network/telepathy/%{name}
Source0: http://download.kde.org/stable/kde-telepathy/%{version}/src/%{name}-%{version}.tar.bz2

BuildRequires: gettext
BuildRequires: kdelibs4-devel
BuildRequires: pkgconfig(TelepathyQt4) >= 0.9.1
BuildRequires: ktp-common-internals-devel >= %{version}


%description
%{summary}.


%prep
%setup -q 


%build
mkdir -p %{_target_platform}
pushd %{_target_platform}
%{cmake_kde4} ..
popd

make %{?_smp_mflags} -C %{_target_platform}


%install
make install/fast DESTDIR=%{buildroot} -C %{_target_platform}

%find_lang %{name} --all-name --with-kde


%files -f %{name}.lang
%doc COPYING 
%{_kde4_libdir}/kde4/krunner_ktp_contacts.so
%{_kde4_datadir}/kde4/services/plasma-runner-ktp-contact.desktop


%changelog
* Tue Aug 06 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.3-1
- 0.6.3

* Sat Aug 03 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.6.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_20_Mass_Rebuild

* Mon May 20 2013 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> 0.6.2-1
- 0.6.2

* Wed Apr 17 2013 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-1
- 0.6.1

* Tue Apr 02 2013 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 0.6.0-1
- 0.6.0

* Thu Mar 07 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.5.80-1
- 0.5.80

* Sun Feb 17 2013 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 0.5.3-1
- 0.5.3

* Thu Feb 14 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng@lists.fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.2-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild

* Mon Dec 17 2012 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 0.5.2-1
- 0.5.2

* Fri Oct 05 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.5.1-1
- 0.5.1

* Mon Aug 27 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> 0.5.0-1
- 0.5.0

* Fri Jul 27 2012 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-1
- Initial RPM release