debc9ba auto-import changelog data from qt-3.0.5-7.11.src.rpm

Authored and Committed by cvsdist 17 years ago
    auto-import changelog data from qt-3.0.5-7.11.src.rpm
    Sun Aug 11 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.5-11
    - Move qtconfig from qt-devel to qt, it's generally useful
    - Use -fno-use-cxa-atexit
    - Some tweaks to allow building Qt/Embedded with the same spec file
    - Apply the GB18030 patch even if xft2 isn't set
    Fri Aug 09 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.5-10
    - Added XIM patch from llch@redhat.com (bug #70411)
    Sun Aug 04 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.5-9
    - add a missing patch file (closelock/openlock)
    Thu Aug 01 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.5-8
    - Define QT_INSTALL_PREFIX in qmake
    Thu Aug 01 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.5-7
    - Find correct location of qmake mkspecs even if QTDIR isn't set
    Thu Jul 25 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.5-6
    - Check file descriptor before closelock
    Thu Jul 25 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.5-5
    - Fixed a bug in openlock
    Wed Jul 24 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.5-4
    - Tiny tweaks to qt3 patch
    Tue Jul 23 2002 Owen Taylor <otaylor@redhat.com>
    - Tiny fix to qt3.diff to not add '0' as a test character (#68964)
    Mon Jul 22 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com> 3.0.5-2
    - rebuild using gcc-3.2-0.1
    Mon Jul 22 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.5-1
    - 3.0.5
    - Fixed dependencies issue
    Thu Jul 18 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.4-12
    - Added qt-clipfix from Harald Hoyer (bug #67648)
    Tue Jul 16 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.4-11
    - get rid of qt resource, it's now in redhat-artworks
    - add some define to build for 7.3
    Thu Jul 11 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.4-10
    - add missing Buildprequires desktop-file-utils
    - add patches for GB18030 (llch@redhat.com) bug #68430
    Tue Jul 09 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.4-9
    - add new desktop file for qt designer
    Fri Jul 05 2002 Jakub Jelinek <jakub@redhat.com> 3.0.4-8
    - compile libXinerama.a with -fpic in Qt until XFree86 is fixed
    - make %xft2 work even if old Xft headers aren't installed
    Fri Jun 21 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
    - automated rebuild
    Tue Jun 18 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.4-6
    - Re-enable Xft2 now that fontconfig is fixed
    - Require a version of fontconfig that works
    - Use -fPIC rather than -fpic on alpha
    Tue Jun 18 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.4-5
    - Revert to Xft1 for now, Xft2 is too unstable
    - Exclude alpha for now to work around binutils bugs
    Tue Jun 11 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.4-4
    - Add (and fix up) fontconfig patch
    Mon Jun 03 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.4-3
    - Remove the glweak patch, it isn't needed after dropping XFree86 3.x
    Thu May 23 2002 Tim Powers <timp@redhat.com>
    - automated rebuild
    Sun May 05 2002 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@redhat.com> 3.0.4-1
    - 3.0.4
    - Make SQL plugins optional (buildtime)
    - Register with pkgconfig
    Thu May 02 2002 Than Ngo <than@redhat.com> 3.0.3-12
    - qtdir /usr/lib/qt3
    - build against gcc-3.1-0.26
    - add qt-3.0.3-glweak.patch
    
        
file modified
+2 -1
file modified
+2 -1