3a13e3
%global _hardened_build 1
3a13e3
3a13e3
Name:           reportd
73f909
Version:        0.7.3
73f909
Release:        1%{?dist}
3a13e3
Summary:        Service reporting org.freedesktop.Problems2 entries
3a13e3
3a13e3
License:        GPLv2+
3a13e3
URL:            https://github.com/abrt/%{name}
3a13e3
Source0:        https://github.com/abrt/%{name}/archive/%{version}/%{name}-%{version}.tar.gz
3a13e3
a1781c
BuildRequires:  gcc
3c5491
BuildRequires:  pkgconfig(glib-2.0)
4b6d42
BuildRequires:  pkgconfig(libreport) >= 2.11.0
a3793d
BuildRequires:  meson
15565b
BuildRequires:  systemd
3a13e3
332c2b
%if 0%{?centos}
332c2b
Recommends:     libreport-centos
332c2b
%endif
332c2b
332c2b
%if 0%{?fedora}
332c2b
Recommends:     libreport-fedora
332c2b
%endif
332c2b
3a13e3
%description
3a13e3
A D-Bus service that exports libreport functionality.
3a13e3
3a13e3
3a13e3
%prep
3a13e3
%autosetup
3a13e3
3a13e3
3a13e3
%build
a3793d
%meson
a3793d
%meson_build
3a13e3
3a13e3
3a13e3
%install
a3793d
%meson_install
a3793d
a3793d
a3793d
%check
a3793d
%meson_test
3a13e3
3a13e3
3a13e3
%files
3a13e3
%doc NEWS README
3a13e3
%license COPYING
a1781c
%{_libexecdir}/%{name}
a1781c
%{_datadir}/dbus-1/services/org.freedesktop.%{name}.service
a1781c
%{_datadir}/dbus-1/system-services/org.freedesktop.%{name}.service
a1781c
%{_datadir}/dbus-1/system.d/org.freedesktop.%{name}.conf
a1781c
%{_unitdir}/%{name}.service
a1781c
%{_userunitdir}/%{name}.service
a1781c
a1781c
3a13e3
%changelog
73f909
* Sun Nov 10 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.7.3-1
73f909
- new upstream release: 0.7.3
73f909
bb8cc3
* Sat Oct 19 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.7.2-1
bb8cc3
- new upstream release: 0.7.2
bb8cc3
bf2021
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.7.1-1
bf2021
- new upstream release: 0.7.1
bf2021
0bf244
* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.0-2
0bf244
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
0bf244
2080f8
* Tue Jul 16 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.7.0-1
2080f8
- Update to 0.7.0
2080f8
3315e5
* Mon May 6 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.6.7-1
3315e5
- Update to 0.6.7
3315e5
ef198e
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 0.6.6-2
ef198e
- Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099
ef198e
2daecb
* Fri Apr 12 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.6.6-1
2daecb
- Update to 0.6.6
2daecb
25ad94
* Sun Apr 7 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.6.5-1
25ad94
- Update to 0.6.5
25ad94
2fe710
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.6.4-1
2fe710
- Update to 0.6.4
2fe710
15565b
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.6.3-2
15565b
- Add back systemd BuildRequires
15565b
fbe6a4
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.6.3-1
fbe6a4
- Update to 0.6.3
fbe6a4
26cec4
* Thu Mar 7 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.6.2-1
26cec4
- Update to 0.6.2
26cec4
a9e641
* Mon Mar 4 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.6.1-1
a9e641
- Update to 0.6.1
a9e641
a1781c
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.6-1
a1781c
- Update to 0.6
a1781c
590b5e
* Mon Feb 4 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.5-1
590b5e
- Update to 0.5
590b5e
e9cdab
* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.4.1-2
e9cdab
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
e9cdab
a3793d
* Wed Jan 2 2019 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.4.1-1
a3793d
- Update to 0.4.1
a3793d
- Move to Meson
a3793d
- Add dummy check section
a3793d
3a13e3
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.2.1-1
3a13e3
- Update to 0.2.1
3a13e3
3a13e3
* Thu Dec 20 2018 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.2-2
3a13e3
- Fix Source0 URL yet again
3a13e3
3a13e3
* Tue Dec 18 2018 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.2-1
3a13e3
- Drop patches, fixes are upstream
3a13e3
- Fix summary formatting
3a13e3
3a13e3
* Mon Dec 17 2018 Ernestas Kulik <ekulik@redhat.com> - 0.1-3
3a13e3
- Fix Source0 URL
3a13e3
- Use more modern macros
3a13e3
- Fix autoreconf invocation to install files
3a13e3
3a13e3
* Thu May 19 2016 Jakub Filak <jfilak@redhat.com> - 0.1-2
3a13e3
- Add all BuildRequires
3a13e3
- Verbose command line argument
3a13e3
- Cache moved to /var/run/user/reportd
3a13e3
3a13e3
* Thu Apr 14 2016 Jakub Filak <jfilak@redhat.com> - 0.1-1
3a13e3
- Initial packaging