Blob Blame History Raw
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild

* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild

* Wed Sep 09 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.9.1-1
- Update to 0.9.1

* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.9.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

* Thu Jul 09 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.9.0-1
- Update to 0.9.0

* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

* Wed Jan 15 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.8.1-1
- Update to 0.8.1

* Tue Dec 10 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.8.0-1
- Update to 0.8.0

* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

* Sun May 05 17:04:25 EEST 2019 Artem Polishchuk <ego.cordatus@gmail.com> - 0.7.0-1
- Initial package