Blob Blame History Raw
# Generated by rust2rpm 13
%bcond_without check
%global debug_package %{nil}

%global crate http

Name:           rust-%{crate}
Version:        0.2.1
Release:        2%{?dist}
Summary:        Set of types for representing HTTP requests and responses

# Upstream license specification: MIT/Apache-2.0
License:        MIT or ASL 2.0
URL:            https://crates.io/crates/http
Source:         %{crates_source}

ExclusiveArch:  %{rust_arches}
%if %{__cargo_skip_build}
BuildArch:      noarch
%endif

BuildRequires:  rust-packaging

%global _description %{expand:
Set of types for representing HTTP requests and responses.}

%description %{_description}

%package        devel
Summary:        %{summary}
BuildArch:      noarch

%description    devel %{_description}

This package contains library source intended for building other packages
which use "%{crate}" crate.

%files          devel
%license LICENSE-MIT LICENSE-APACHE
%doc CHANGELOG.md README.md
%{cargo_registry}/%{crate}-%{version_no_tilde}/

%package     -n %{name}+default-devel
Summary:        %{summary}
BuildArch:      noarch

%description -n %{name}+default-devel %{_description}

This package contains library source intended for building other packages
which use "default" feature of "%{crate}" crate.

%files       -n %{name}+default-devel
%ghost %{cargo_registry}/%{crate}-%{version_no_tilde}/Cargo.toml

%prep
%autosetup -n %{crate}-%{version_no_tilde} -p1
%cargo_prep

%generate_buildrequires
%cargo_generate_buildrequires

%build
%cargo_build

%install
%cargo_install

%if %{with check}
%check
%cargo_test
%endif

%changelog
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild

* Wed Mar 25 20:12:39 CET 2020 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.1-1
- Update to 0.2.1

* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

* Sat Dec 14 13:50:26 CET 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.0-1
- Update to 0.2.0

* Fri Dec 06 10:43:32 CET 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.21-1
- Update to 0.1.21

* Tue Nov 19 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.19-1
- Update to 0.1.19

* Sun Jul 28 18:19:43 CEST 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.18-1
- Update to 0.1.18

* Fri Jul 26 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.17-3
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild

* Fri Jun 21 21:08:11 CEST 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.17-2
- Regenerate

* Sat Apr 06 11:06:31 CEST 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.17-1
- Update to 0.1.17

* Tue Feb 19 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.16-1
- Update to 0.1.16

* Sat Feb 02 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.15-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

* Wed Jan 23 2019 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.15-1
- Update to 0.1.15

* Mon Nov 26 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.14-1
- Update to 0.1.14

* Sun Nov 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.13-2
- Adapt to new packaging

* Mon Sep 17 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.13-1
- Update to 0.1.13

* Mon Sep 10 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.12-2
- Run tests in infrastructure

* Mon Sep 10 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.12-1
- Update to 0.1.12

* Sat Sep 08 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.11-1
- Update to 0.1.11

* Thu Aug 09 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.10-1
- Update to 0.1.10

* Wed Aug 08 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.9-1
- Update to 0.1.9

* Sat Jul 28 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.8-2
- Rebuild to trigger tests

* Tue Jul 24 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.8-1
- Update to 0.1.8

* Sat Jul 14 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.7-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild

* Sat Jun 23 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.7-1
- Update to 0.1.7

* Thu Jun 14 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.6-1
- Update to 0.1.6

* Wed May 16 2018 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 0.1.5-2
- Fix FTBFS from deprecated AsciiExt

* Fri Mar 09 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 0.1.5-1
- Initial package