ec1e75 auto-import changelog data from valgrind-1.0.0-1.src.rpm

Authored and Committed by cvsdist 15 years ago
    auto-import changelog data from valgrind-1.0.0-1.src.rpm
    Fri Aug 09 2002 Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
    - Update to 1.0.0
    Wed Jul 03 2002 Alexander Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
    - Update to pre4.
    Tue Jun 18 2002 Alexander Larsson <alla@lysator.liu.se>
    - Add threadkeys and extra suppressions patches. Bump epoch.
    Mon Jun 17 2002 Alexander Larsson <alla@lysator.liu.se>
    - Updated to 1.0pre1
    Tue May 28 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
    - Updated to 20020524. Added GLIBC_PRIVATE patch
    Thu May 09 2002 Jonathan Blandford <jrb@redhat.com>
    - add missing symbol __pthread_clock_settime
    Wed May 08 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
    - Update to 20020508
    Mon May 06 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
    - Update to 20020503b
    Thu May 02 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com>
    - update to new snapshot
    Mon Apr 29 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> 20020428-1
    - update to new snapshot
    Fri Apr 26 2002 Jeremy Katz <katzj@redhat.com> 20020426-1
    - update to new snapshot
    Thu Apr 25 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> 20020424-5
    - Added stack patch. Commented out other patches.
    Wed Apr 24 2002 Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin@redhat.com> 20020424-4
    - filter out GLIBC_PRIVATE requires, add preload patch
    Wed Apr 24 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> 20020424-3
    - Make glibc 2.2 and XFree86 4 the default supressions
    Wed Apr 24 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> 20020424-2
    - Added patch that includes atomic.h
    Wed Apr 24 2002 Alex Larsson <alexl@redhat.com> 20020424-1
    - Initial build
    
        
file modified
+1 -0
file modified
+1 -0
file added
+111